Lady Fatass or Baby Goo-Goo?

Take a look at this…


No, that’s not Rosie O’Donnell. That’s our gay icon, Lady Gaga.

Pause…

Is anyone else surprised that this bitch has ballooned into a fucking cow? So not chic. But, besides the fact that she’s obviously gained weight, there’s a conspiracy going around Hollywood saying Mother Monster is actually pregnant. I really hope she is cause that cellulite is foul.

Lady Gaga was photographed in Amsterdam during a concert by a fan when everyone spotted the pop star looking a bit heavier. That’s 25 pounds bit heavier. Or in gay world 500 pounds bit heavier. Lady Gaga has been covering her weight gain or secret pregnancy with her outrageous outfits and even was reported saying to Elvis Duran during an interview last month stating:

“I’m dieting right now, because I gained, like, 25 pounds. And you know I really don’t feel bad about it, not even for a second. I have to be on such a strict diet constantly. It’s hard because it’s a quite vigorous show, so I tend to bulk up, get muscular, and I really don’t like that. So I’m trying to find a new balance.”

But, one can only wonder – Is there another reason for her weight gain? Former fatass, Kelly Osbourne, thinks there is. In an interview with the fabulous talk show host Alan Carr (Thanks for not replying to my text, Alan… Cunt.), Kelly says, “I think she [Lady Gaga] is pregnant because she has been covering up this part of her body recently and I have been noticing that a lot, and her style has changed and you can’t bleach your hair blonde when you are pregnant.”

I don’t know what to think because Lady G is Italian after all and everyone knows how much they love their complex carbohydrates. I just hope she’s really not pregnant because she was snapped doing this later during her Amsterdam concert:


This explains how she gained 3,000 pounds – from the munchies, clearly. The music industry cannot take another fat pop super star. Somewhere, Adele is stress eating right now.

So, questions: Lady Gaga – pregnant or fat? Comment below, gays, and tell me what you think.

Smooches.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Lady Fatass or Baby Goo-Goo?

  1. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed! Very helpful information specifically the final phase 🙂 I take care of such information a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  2. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be really one thing that I believe I might never understand. It seems too complex and extremely extensive for me. I am having a look forward for your subsequent publish, I’ll attempt to get the cling of it!

  3. Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  4. luyen thi says:

    I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  5. You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

Leave a Reply

